Welcome

Board of Directors | Wholesalers | Members Only |
Summer Convention   Fall Convention | Daily News    Contact


CONTACTING THE NBWA STAFF WITH QUESTIONS

The NBWA wants every member to know that our staff is always available to assist you with whatever questions you many have and to help you obtain any information that you need. Please feel free to contact us at any time or check out our web-site at www.nbwa.org.

NBWA PHONE NUMBERS:

(800) 300-6417
(703) 683-4300

NBWA FAX NUMBER:

(703) 683-8965

NBWA STAFF MEMBERS AVAILABLE TO ASSIST YOU:

Tracey Anderson
Conventions and Meetings
Phone: Ext. 122
E-mail:
tanderso@nbwa.org

Jenna Ashley
Education
Phone: Ext. 126
E-mail:
jashley@nbwa.org

Linda Auglis
Political Affairs, PAC, Government Affairs
Phone: Ext. 111
E-mail:
lauglis@nbwa.org

Shannon Campagna
Government Affairs
Phone: Ext. 119
E-mail:
scampagna@nbwa.org

Andy Dodson
Government Affairs
Phone: Ext. 112
E-mail:
adodson@nbwa.org

Karen Gerhart
Membership, Industry Information & Insurance
Phone: Ext. 121
E-mail:
kgerhart@nbwa.org

Gerrie Gray
Political Affairs, PAC
Phone: Ext. 113
E-mail:
ggray@nbwa.org

Susan Hilaski
Technology, Industry Services
Phone: Ext. 124
E-mail:
shilaski@nbwa.org

Laurie Knight
Government Affairs
Phone: Ext. 115
E-mail:
lknight@nbwa.org

Diane Mahoney
Conventions, Meetings, Registration
Phone: Ext. 108
E-mail:
dmahoney@nbwa.org

Laura Mitchell
Political Affairs, Government Affairs
Phone: Ext. 118
E-mail:
lmitchell@nbwa.org

Tamara Mlynarczyk
Public Affairs, Media
Phone: Ext. 120
E-mail:
tamara@nbwa.org

Craig Purser
Government Affairs, Industry Affairs, Insurance
Phone: Ext. 106
E-mail:
cpurser@nbwa.org

David Rehr
NBWA President

Phone: Ext. 117
E-mail:
drehr@nbwa.org

Patti Rouzie
Conventions and Meetings
Phone: Ext. 125
E-mail:
prouzie@nbwa.org

Cathy Zeigler
Presidentís Office
Phone: Ext. 105
E-mail:
czeigler@nbwa.org

 


 

                              Return to Main Menu

Kentucky Beer Wholesalers Association
PO Box 4443
Midway, KY 40347
Phone: (502) 875-2300
Fax: (502) 875-2307

gmclean@setel.com